Regulations

WSCC 2018 MSA Speed Series Regs 1.1 without Track Changes

Fixtures

Race
Num
DAY DATE VENUE ORGANISING CLUB REGS & APPLICATION
FORMS / LINKS
(when available)
1 Sun 25th Mar Rockingham Sprint BARC Midands Regs / Form
2 Mon 2nd Apr Croft Darlington & Distric MC Regs / Form
3 Sat 7th Apr Anglesey 1 (Nat 1 lap) Longton & District MC Regs / Form
4 Sun 8th Apr Anglesey 2 (Int 1 lap) Longton & District MC Regs / Form
5 Sat 21st Apr Gurston Down BARC Regs / Form
6 Sun 22nd Apr Hethel 1 Borough 19 MC Regs / Form
7 Sat 5th May Shelsley Walsh 1 Midland Automobile Club Regs / Form
8 Sat 6th May Shelsley Walsh 2 Midland Automobile Club Regs / Form
9 Sat 5th May Anglesey 3 (Nat 2 lap) MGCC NW Regs / Form
10 Sun 6th May Anglesey 4 (Int 1 lap) MGCC NW Regs / Form
11 Sat 19th May Blyton 1 (Eastern) Longton & District MC Regs / Form
12 Sun 20th May Blyton 2 (Outer) Longton & District MC Regs / Form
13 Sat 2nd Jun Pembrey 1 (2 lap) BARC Wales Regs & Form
14 Sun 3rd Jun Pembrey (Long) BARC Wales Regs & Form
15 Sun 3rd Jun Silverstone MGCC NW Regs / Form
16 Sun 17th Jun Shelsley Walsh 3 Midland Automobile Club Regs / Form
17 Sun 17th Jun 3 Sisters (2 lap) Longton & District MC Regs / Form
18 Sat 23rd Jun Snetterton 1 Borough 19 MC Regs & Form
19 Sun 24th Jun Snetterton 2 Borough 19 MC Regs / Form
20 Sat 30th Jun Aintree Liverpool MC Regs / Form
21 Sat 14th Jul Blyton 3 (Outer) WSCC Regs / Form
22 Sun 15th Jul Blyton 4 (Eastern) WSCC Regs / Form
23 Sun 29th Jul 3 Sisters (Crse 2) Longton & District MC Regs / Form
24 Sun 5th Aug Hethel 2 Borough 19 MC Regs / Form
25 Sat 11th Aug Blyton 5 (Eastern) Longton & District MC Regs / Form
26 Sun 12th Aug Blyton 6 (Outer) Longton & District MC Regs / Form
27 Sat 25th Aug Curborough 1 (Fig 8) BMMC Regs & Form
28 Sat 25th Aug Loton Park 1 Hagley & District LCC Regs / Form
29 Sun 26th Aug Loton Park 2 Hagley & District LCC Regs / Form
30 Sat 1st Sep Aintree 2 Liverpool MC Regs / Form
31 Sun 2nd Sep 3 Sisters 3 (2 lap) Longton & District MC Regs / Form
32 Sat 8th Sep Mira Midland Automobile Club Regs / Form
33 Sat 15th Sep Harewood 1 BARC Yorkshire Regs & Form
34 Sun 16th Sep Harewood 2 BARC Yorkshire Regs / Form
35 Sun 30th Sep Curborough 2 (Fig 8) Midland Automobile Club Regs & Form
36 Sat 6th Oct Anglesey 5 (Nat 1 lap) Longton & District MC Regs & Form
37 Sun 7th Oct Anglesey 6 (Int 1 lap) Longton & District MC Regs / Form